Ian Campbell - December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Our blessings & responsibilities: to make God's plan known to people, both near and far (Psalm 67:1-68:35)

Norman Rees - November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Like David - in every circumstance of life, talk to God (Psalm 139:1-24)

Sam Oldridge - March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Putting God at the centre - by abiding in Him, fearing Him, and hoping in Him (Psalm 90:1-17)

Terry Williams - March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's word - at the very heart of a godly life (Psalm 119:1-176)

JP Earnest - February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A wonderful reminder: how great is our God, in all his attributes, is for us in Christ (Psalm 139:1-24)

Geraint Lloyd - July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The real river that flows through God's city (Psalm 46:4)

Andrew Bowden - June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Being still in troublesome times (Psalm 46:1-11)

Ian Middlemist - May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The right response to seeing God's glory (Psalm 8:1-20)

Basil Howlett - April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God's creation, Man's rebellion, Christ's redemption (Psalm 8:5)

Chris Rees - January 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
"I cried to the Lord": the blessing and privilege of the Believer. (Psalm 77:1-20)

Powered by Sermon Browser