Tim Howlett - September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The soul: faint; satisfied; secured (Psalm 63:1-50)

James Muldoon - May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Praying in these desperate days, that Christ's kingdom will come and His will be done - in God's children (Psalm 80:1-50)

Paul Clement - May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God's faithfulness even in the darkest of times (incomplete) (Psalm 73:1-100)

Pete Killingly - February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's glory shown in Creation, Humanity and Christ (Psalm 50:10)

Andrew Landsdown - January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
This providential God, who "crowns the years with goodness". (Psalm 65:1-13)

Ian Campbell - December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Our blessings & responsibilities: to make God's plan known to people, both near and far (Psalm 67:1-68:35)

Norman Rees - November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Like David - in every circumstance of life, talk to God (Psalm 139:1-24)

Sam Oldridge - March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Putting God at the centre - by abiding in Him, fearing Him, and hoping in Him (Psalm 90:1-17)

Terry Williams - March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's word - at the very heart of a godly life (Psalm 119:1-176)

JP Earnest - February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A wonderful reminder: how great is our God, in all his attributes, is for us in Christ (Psalm 139:1-24)

Powered by Sermon Browser