Tim Howlett - September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Thy Kingdom Come" - take, pray and live this truth (Matthew 6:1-15)

Peter Milsom - September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The storms of life cannot move without Christ's permission - and He prays for us! (Matthew 14:13-33)

Andrew Landsdown - August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's cry: "Lord, save me" (Matthew 14:30)

Hywel George - July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Though born 'dead' in sins, God graciously gives salvation in Jesus (Matthew 13:24-43)

Basil Howlett - June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why preaching the gospel is crucial: it's God's command and His plan (Matthew 13:1-28)

Chris Rogers - December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
No "if only"; Jesus was born and died to bring salvation to you (Matthew 1:1-17)

James Sibley - October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is merciful (Matthew 9:9-13)

Pete Killingly - October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
"You shall not steal": the response to Christ's love (Matthew 19:16-30)

Alan Levy - August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The seriousness of sin (Matthew 6:9-13)

Ben Fiddian - June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus requires total commitment to Himself and the gospel - not Man's opinions (Matthew 11:1-20)

Powered by Sermon Browser