Bernard Lewis - February 13, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
No matter what culture or people like, this is the gospel we preach: "Christ receives sinners still!" (Matthew 21:23-32)

Norman Rees - December 19, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Confidence in the promise - 'Emmanuel' - God with us (Matthew 1:18-25)

Ben Quek - December 12, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
"From cradle to the Cross" (Matthew 26:40-41)

Peter Meiring - November 14, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
The Holy Spirit's work alone - to save; to keep; to enable us to overcome in times of trial (Matthew 13:1-9)

Dustin Benge - October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Three simple petitions have the whole of our lives 'covered' for our Father's glory (Matthew 6:9-10)

Dustin Benge - September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus's death on the Cross gives us intimate access to God our Father (Matthew 6:1-15)

Dustin Benge - September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer - a way of life and the chief exercise of faith (Matthew 6:5-8)

Dustin Benge - February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is sufficient for all our needs (Matthew 14:13-21)

Ian Middlemist - January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The sending, vindication & judgement of the Son (Matthew 21:33-46)

Bernard Lewis - December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The forgotten Father; The saving Son; The surprising Spirit (Matthew 1:18-23)

Powered by Sermon Browser