Chris Rogers - October 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Our great comfort - our great God reigns supremely - we've nothing to fear! (Isaiah 6:1-13)

Conrad Pomeroy - August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The splendour, majesty and all-sufficiency of Christ in spite of trouble and trials in our lives (Isaiah 35:1-40)

Edward Evans - March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How does God want us to respond in a day of God-haters and moral insanity? (Isaiah 5:1-7)

Nigel Clifford - February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The need of the Holy Spirit to motivate us to love and witness where we are (Isaiah 6:8)

Andrew Love - January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The love of God in Christ: hope for the hopeless and outsider, our responsibility to spread this this Good News (Isaiah 56:1-8)

Norman Rees - December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus, Light of the World, came into the darkness to save (Isaiah 9:1-7)

Ian Campbell - December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In response to Christ's love & suffering, let us exalt Him in every aspect of our life in loving obedience (Isaiah 52:15-53:12)

Mike Matthews - November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
"Oh how the grace of God amazes me" (Isaiah 53:1-12)

Ben Fiddian - August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - a Saviour that saves and satisfies our deepest need (Isaiah 55:1-13)

Alex Hutter - March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
How can people repent if they never hear? (Isaiah 22:7-14)

Powered by Sermon Browser