Basil Howlett - June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The last days and the glory of Heaven (John 14:13)

David George - June 9, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Children of God - an act of covenant and redemptive grace (1 John 3:1-50)

James Muldoon - May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The need to know that in the unseen conflict in Heavenly realms - when we pray, God moves angels! (Daniel 10:1-50)

Owen Batstone - May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
What's the aim for our church in 2019? (Ezra 3:1-6)

Andrew Landsdown - May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus came to destroy Satan and his works - "an infant weak to break the powers of hell" (Mark 5:1-20)

Paul Clement - May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God's faithfulness even in the darkest of times (incomplete) (Psalm 73:1-100)

Mike Matthews - April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Doubting Thomas - believing Thomas (John 20:24-29)

Phil Hill - April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Vital principles in desperately longing for God's blessing - whatever it may cost! (Genesis 32:1-32)

Edward Evans - March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How does God want us to respond in a day of God-haters and moral insanity? (Isaiah 5:1-7)

Sam Oldridge - March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Bring to mind who God is, what's on your mind, and leave it with Him! (Habakkuk 1:12-17)

Powered by Sermon Browser