Gareth Edwards - December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The glorious names reflecting the Person and work of our Saviour (Luke 1:26-38)

Gwydion Emlyn - November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Doubt - an opportunity to learn scepticism; deteremined unbelief - who Christ is (Luke 19:18-22)

Mark Thomas - October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness: Man's greatest need and impotence; God's great ability (Luke 18:9-27)

Eryl Davies - September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
As Jesus trusted his Father in all circumstances, so must we (Luke 23:32-47)

Dan Dwelly - August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The gospel according to Cleopas (Luke 24:1-45)

Wyn Hughes - July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Two processions in the world - one to life, and one to death (Luke 7:11-15)

John Woolham - July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer: the greatest act we perform - yet it's never easy. "Lord, teach us to pray." (Luke 11:1)

Bruce Powell - July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The mystery, glory and purpose of a suffering Saviour on the cross - for me! (Luke 22:39-53)

Phil Hill - May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Give thanks that God can do extraordinary things with ordinary people (Luke 1:26-55)

Mike Matthews - April 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
People and principles showing how we can "walk with God in righteousness" (Luke 24:13-35)

Powered by Sermon Browser